• Amandine

    AmandineMy name is Amandine. I am 12 years old. I was born on the 5th of December 2002. I live in Vendat in Auvergne. I am tall. I have shoulder length brown hair. I have brown eyes. I wear glasses. I have one sister, her name is Aline. I like English very much but I hate geography. I’m really fun to be with. I love music but I don’t really like sport. I am afraid of spiders and clowns. I would like to be a doctor. I would like to live in the U.S.A. I practice drama and music. I have a rock-band, it’s very cool.

    Partager via Gmail Pin It

  • Commentaires

    1
    LC03
    Dimanche 22 Novembre 2015 à 14:55

    I LOVE YOUR DESCRIPTIONhappy

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :