• Camille

    My name is Camille. I’m 12. I was born on may 23rd.I live in Vendat, in front of the post office. My eyes are brown and I have long straight blond hair. I am tall for my age. I am 1m57 tall. I am concentrated but sometimes clumsy. I try to be generous and good- tempered.

    I like chips and I love my dad’s apple purée.

    I have 1 sister, her name is Claire. She is 10 years old. She plays table tennis with me in Saint- Germain des fossés (a little town near Vichy). I have one dog, her name is Gaïa and one rabbit, her name is Noisette. My dad works at EDF and my mother is a teacher.

    My favourite hobbies are:

    -table tennis

    -reading

    -singing

    -working

    At collège Jules Ferry in Vichy, I like English and music but I don’t like French and Maths. I love going to the cinema.

    I have already been to England and I visited London. I used to dance and climb. I would like to be a vet because I love pets. I would like to go to Ireland to visit Dublin. I would like to be a singer.

    Partager via Gmail Pin It

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :