• Charlotte

    CharlotteHi everybody !

    I ’m Charlotte,I am 12 years old and I was born on 22 nd November 2001.I live in Vichy,Auvergne,France: We are 24 992 inhabitants .I am middle-sized and I am slim.I have brown eyes and wavy light -brown hair ,I wear fashionable clothes.In life I am optimistic,good-tempered and generous.I am cool,very musical,very hard-working and polite

    I have one sister ,her name is Solène and she is 16 years old and Ihave one brother , his name is Baptiste and he is 9 years old.My sister practices dancing and my brother practices basket-ball.My parents are divorced.I have one cat .His name is O’malley, he is 5 months old.We called his O’malley because he looks like Tomas O’malley in the Aristocats.My father is a body-builder and my mother is a secretary.

     

    My favorite school subject is English and I like Music but I don’t like French.

    I love horse-riding but I hate basket-ball.My favourite singer is Maximilien Philipe.I love Pitch perfect,(it’s a movie)I often play video games.I am afraid of spiders.

     

    I have already been to Disney Land.I would like to be a veterinarian.I would like to go to London and I would like to be a riding champion because I love horse riding.

    Partager via Gmail Pin It

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :