• Justine

    If I were an animal, I would be a cat because I find it so cute and I have one that I like very much. I'm a cat lover!
    If I were a super hero, I would not be Spider-Man, because I'm scared of spiders and I hate running around.
    If I were an art, I'd be dancing because I really love seeing dancers to choregraph and I find it very entertaining and beautiful. But it is simpler to look at it than practise it.
    If I were a feeling, I would be hapinness, because I like seeing happy people and seeing beautiful smiles ont the face of others.
    If I were a résidence, I would be a beach house because I like the activities such as swimming, sunbathing, fishing, even jellyfish!
    If I were a natural, I wouldn't be a hurricane because I think i'ts bad to destroy the lives of thousands of people.
    If I were a precious stone, I would be a diamond, because this gem is truly unique and entraordinary, and I love being myself.
    If I were a type of cuisine, I would be spaghetti, because, it's so funny to eat and I really love it. I'm crazy about it!
    If I were an actor, I would be Danny Boon, because I have seen all his movies and I loved them!
    If I were a film, I would be "The fault in our stars." because I saw the film with my mom, and It was really great. I am a fan of romantic movies.

    Partager via Gmail

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :