• laure

     

    laureMy name is Laure. I’m thirteen and I was born in 1999

    -I am tall and thin. I have long blond straight hair with nice greylue eyes

    -I wear glasses and I often wear bracelets. I usually wear jeans. I’m quite casual.

    -At my father’s house, there are four people and at my mother’s house, there are seven people because I have a step father, one half sister and one half brother. I have two sisters and I have one cat and one dog.

    -I’m really funny. I’m not hard working but I’m quite clever. I’m musical, artistic and imaginative. I’m a little worrier and really messy.

    -I love the cello and I really like the piano. I enjoy the green color. I don’t mind geography but I ‘m fond of maths. I’m interested in history. I’m afraid of insects and reptiles.

    -I practice syncro-swimming and I play the cello in an orchestra.

    -I don’t know what I want to do later but I would like to live in Spain

    _I would like to visit the USA.

    Partager via Gmail Pin It

  • Commentaires

    1
    anne cs
    Dimanche 18 Novembre 2012 à 16:54

    Really happy to have an other sight on a nice pupil. 

     

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :