• Laurie

    If I were an animal I would be a cat because it's lazy and It always sleeps.
    If I were a film I would be the movie the fault in our stars because it's cute ans touching.
    If I were a season I would be summer because I go to Portugal every summer.
    If I were a feeling I would be happiness because it's better than sadness.
    If I were a car I would be a Ferrari because it's fast and I love speed.
    If I were a residence I would be a Villa because it's big, beautiful and festive.
    If I were a sense I would be sight because it's very important to live with it.
    If I were a natural disaster I would be a tsunami because it's impressive and unforgettable.
    If I were a landscape I would be a sunset because it's a beautiful sight.
    If I were a mean of transport I would be a plane because you can travel very away.

    Partager via Gmail

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :