• Léa

    LéaMy name is Léa. I am 13 years old. I was born on the 29th of July 2002. I live in Vendat in Auvergne. I am middle sized. I have long, straight fair hair. I have brown eyes. I am really fun to be with. I am very talkative. I am very generous. I am rather impatient. I am extremely jealous!

    I have one brother and two sisters, their names are Nicolas, Julie and Marie. Nicolas is years old, Julie is ? years old Marie is ? years old. My parents are Philippe and Laurence. They are ? years old. I love English. I like History. I don’t really like maths and I hate geography. I’m interested in sport. I practice drama. I can dance. I’m scared of spiders and blood. I have already been to Germany. I would like to be a teacher. I would like to go to London and New York. I would like to live by the seaside with my family

    Partager via Gmail Pin It

  • Commentaires

    Grace Hauser
    Jeudi 5 Novembre 2015 à 13:25

    Bonjour Léa!

    My name is Grace, and I am your Pen Pal!sarcastic I am 12 years old. I will turn 13 on May 11th. I have blonde hair too, and I also have a brother. He is 9 years old. His name is Robert. What kinds of sports do you play? I play soccer. I like Language Arts and Social Studies in school. I do not really like math, just like you. But, I really love French class! I am very excited to receive your letter and learn more about you!!!happyhappyhappy


    Grace Hauser

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires

    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :