• Lisa

     

    My first name is Lisa. I was born on 26th September 2000, I am 13. I live in Charmeil in France. I have long wavy blond hair and I have blue eyes. I am hardworking, generous, outgoing, concentrated and peaceful.

    I have one sister, her name is Marie, and she is 18 years old. I have one cat, his name is Keops. He is 7months old. My father is a maths teacher and my mother is a business assistant.

    The name of my College is: College Jules Ferry in Vichy. My favourite school subject is Maths, English, and Spanish because I think it’s very interesting.

    I love gymnastics and I like horse riding, I do gymnastics and horse riding. I don’t have pocket money!

    I have ALREADY been to Croatia, Guadeloupe, and Corsica…

    I would like to be a paediatrician or a teacher. I would like to go to the U.S.A, New York. I would like to have a horse.

    Partager via Gmail Pin It

  • Commentaires

    1
    ageneste4
    Mardi 12 Novembre 2013 à 16:52

    It's verry good!!!!!!

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :