• Louis

    1- If I were a natural element, I would be fire because it's a very beautifull natural element and I like red colors.

    2- If I were a sport, I would be Tennis because I love Tennis and it is a challenging sports.

    3- If I were a prescious stone, I would be a diamond because diamond are extremely expersive and they are unbreakable and transparent.

    4- If I were a residence, I would be a villa because it's a very big house and it's comfortable.

    5- If I were a means of transportation, I would be a plane because I dream to fly.

    6- If I were a superhero, I would be iron-man because it's a man full of technologies and it's a rich man.

    7- If I were a season, I would be winter because I like to ski and I love the snow.

    8- If I were a beverage, I would be coca-cola because it is so fresh.

    9- If I were a type of cuisine, I would be a hamburger because I'm keen on american food and it's very tasty.

    10- I wouldn't be an art because I'm not an artistic person.

    Partager via Gmail

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :