• louis

     louisMy name is Louis ,

    I’m 13 years old .

    I live in Vendat on Allier. In my home, there are 5 people :

    My father , my mother , my big sister ,my little sister and my cat.

    I’m middle sized and I’m quite slim, I have short,blond , spiky hair ,and nice blue eyes . I sometimes wear a bracelet. In the summer ,I wear t-shirts and shorts but , in the winter , I wear sweaters and jeans : I’m quite trendy . I always wear trainers . I sometimes wear a baseball cap.

    I’m a happy person ,I’m fun to be with but I’m very lazy. I’m quiet but not always. I’m quite anxious and I’m clever .

    I like FC.Barcelona and the  city of Barcelona, Spain and Spanish food very much, I like Hip-Hop music but I hate classical music (especially opera). I don’t like athletics and maths ; I like to chat with my friends .

    I practice swimming and acting with my friends . My favorite subjects are History and Arts but I hate geography and Maths .

    I’m afraid of snakes .

    Click on page 2 to continue!

    Partager via Gmail Pin It

  • Commentaires

    2
    anne cs
    Dimanche 18 Novembre 2012 à 16:58

    Hello Louis, 

    I'm happy ton know few things about you, clever boy !

     

    1
    Mercredi 24 Octobre 2012 à 08:57

    Lovely blog 4e.  My students will love reading about you.

    Mme Rice, Furze Platt Senior Schol, Maidenhead, England.

     

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :