• Margaux

     Hi ! I'm Margaux and my friends call me Gaumar. I was born on 19th February 1998. I'm 14.

    I live in Vichy. In my city we are about 30 000 people.

    I'm not very tall, about 1.57 meters. I have brown eyes and long curly dark brown hair.

    I have one sister, her name is Juliette and she is 10. I have 7 aunts and 6 uncles. And with my cousins we are 28. I don't have pets because my parents don't want any. I would like a cat but my mother hates animals.

    My parents have a good restaurant. We can eat Thai food. It's very good but I don't like eating, except breakfast.

    I have school every day except at weekends and on Wednesday afternoons. I love English and sport but I hate technology, physics and history. But I love HOLIDAYS !

    On Mondays and Wednesdays I practise Handball in a club. We are 12 girl players in my team. I love it ! I love music, pop, rap, reggae, international music. I'm very fan of One Direction. My favorite movies are "Projet X" and "Intouchables". At weekends I go to the city centre with my best friend Solène. I call her "Suzy" or "Sow". And I speak with my friend via facebook, twitter, skype…

    I'm very very very scared of spiders. I have already visited Britain. I would like to live there because I love the people, the place and the shops. I have already been to Mexico, the Dominican Republic, Malesia, Thaïland, Maurice Island, Italy and Greece.

    I used to play football when I was little and do swimming.

    I have two dreams. My first dream is I would like to go to a One Direction Concert and my second dream is when I am 18 years old I would like to visit Sydney with my best friend or my 2 best cousins Charlotte and Carla. But it's just a dream…

     

    Partager via Gmail

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :