• Mathieu

    Mathieu  Hi, my name is Mathieu . I am 13 years old and I was born on May 16th 2001 . I live in Vendat in France, and there are 2500 – 3000 inhabitants . I have brown eyes and brown hair . I am a happy, funny person, I am often polite and I am not very pessimistic.

       I have one little brother, his name is Thibault and he is 9 years old. I have one little sister, her name is Juliette and she is 5 . I have one cat, her name is Mistinguette and she is 3 . My dad is a commercial and my mum is a teacher .

       I am in College Jules Ferry, in Vichy, I like English, Sports Physics and Chemistry .

       I am crazy about acting and climbing . I can't stand football . I like listening to music . I'm afraid of snakes .

       I have already been to Switzerland, Spain, Great Britain and Paris .

       I would like to be an architect . I would like to live in Savoy . I would like to go to New York .

      

    Partager via Gmail Pin It

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :