• Maud

    1. If I were an animal, >I would be a dog because this animal is so kind and protective 

    . Later I hope I to have a “golden retriever” 

      

    2. If I were a sport, I would be basket ball because I’m already good at it and I love team sport 

      

    3. If I were a food, I would be a pizza because It’s my favourite food and the four cheese pizzas I make are the best in the world 

      

    4.  If I were a movie, I would be “The return of wizards” because this movie is so funny that I          could watch it every day of my life 

      

    5. If I were a season, I would be spring because this is the best season, it’s an the grass is green, the trees are full of leaves 

      

    6. If I were a country, I would be the USA because it’s my dream to go there and I love this country 

      

    7.If I were a state, I would be Texas because I love the landscape, the countryside and the desert every movie I’ve seen shot in Texas just gives me one wish it, is to go 

      

    8. If I were celebrities, I would be Selena Gomez because she is perfect: she is an actress, singer and ambassador for UNICEF. I wish like her 

      

    9. If I were a novel, I would be “the fault in our stars” because this book is exciting. I connected constantly; it is both sad and funny 

      

    10. If I were a TV series, I would be “the vampire diaries” because it is a love story between a young orphan girl and a vampire, I love this series, it’s so sad 

    Partager via Gmail

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :