• Nelly

    Hi everybody!  My name is Nelly but you can call me Nell' ! I'm thirteen years old, I was born on the 5th of November 2000. I live in Vichy (Auvergne). I'm not very tall, I'm 1m57 tall. I have brown-green eyes, long straight brown hair, I've got glasses.

    I've got one sister, her name is Natacha; she's 15 years old, she was born on the 7th of April 1998. my father is a chartered accountant and my mother is a housewife.

    I'm at Jules Ferry School in Vichy, I love French, Physical Education, CSA and English but I hate math.

    I practise rock-climbing and I play the drums :)

    My favourite actress is Kristen Stewart, I love her, I really admire her; she is my model, she's fabulous ! My favourite movies are Snow White And The Huntsman, The Twilight Saga, Welcome to the Riley's, Catch tha kid, Zathura, Pirates of the Caibbean and Oz the great and powerful. I like Pretty Little Liars and Wizards of Waverly Place too.  My favorite singer is Selena Gomez she's amazing ! She has a very beautiful voice !

    I have a facebook account.

    I'm scared of night butterflies.

    I have already been to Memphis TN, New York City, New Orleans and Mississippi. I would like to live in Los Angeles. I would like to be an animal healer or a French teacher.

    Bye everybody ! ☺

    Partager via Gmail Pin It

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :