• Nelly

    If I were an animal, I would be a cat because they don't have rules. ►
    If I were a type of cuisine, I'd be italian food because that's my favorite food, I love pizza, pasta, mozzarella,tiramisu... I'm keen on italian food ! ☻
    if I were a season, I'd be summer because There are long holidays and I love hot weather. ☼
    If I were a residence, I would be a villa because there is a lot of space and I would love to have a swimming pool in the future. ☼
    If I were a TV series, I would be Pretty Little Liars because there are lots of mysteries and secrets and I like it. ◄►
    If I were a precious stone, I would be a diamond because they are unbreakable. ♥
    If I were a movie, I would be Mary Poppins because it's funny and nice and it's one of my favorite movies. ♥
    If I were a song, I'd be “I won't apologize” by Selena Gomez because I kinda enjoy the lyrics and the music a lot.♫ ♪
    If I were a book, I would be Fifi Brindacier by Astrid Lindgen, because it was my favorite book when I was younger. ✍
    If I were a feeling, I would be happiness because everything is fine when you're happy.☺

    Partager via Gmail

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :