• Nermin

    NerminMy name is Nermin I am 13 years old , I was born on the 10 th of April 2002,

    I live in Vichy in Auvergne , I am middle sized , I have short straight brown hair and brown eyes .

    I am rather patient, I am very happy and I am tidy .

    I have 1 brother and 1 sister . My brother is 8 years old and my sister is 6 years old , My mother works in a nursing home and my father is a mason .

    I like sport and Spanish , I dislike French and biology , I am terrified of snakes

    My sport favorite is football.

    I have already visited Bosnia.

    Partager via Gmail Pin It

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :