• Pascal

    -If I were an animal, I would be an elephant because it lives in the savannah and it is quiet and powerful.
    -If I were a sport, I would be rugby because I’ve been practising rugby for a long time and I love team sports .
    -If I were a type of cuisine, I would be spaghetti bolognaise because I’m keen on Italian food .
    -If I were a feeling, I would be happiness because I’m happy every day.
    -If I were a season, I would be spring because I have very beautiful landscapes .
    -If I were a car, I would be a race car because I love speed.
    -If I were a landscape, I would be a mountain because It’s very beautiful with the snow.
    -If I were a means of transportation, I would be a bike because I love riding my bike.
    -If I were a residence, I would be a farm house because I love rural areas.
    -If I were a beverage , I would be coca cola because I love fizzy drinks.

    Partager via Gmail

  • Commentaires

    1
    pierre
    Samedi 8 Novembre 2014 à 10:53

    Super ton avatar pascal trop cool  cool !!!

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :