• Pauline

    Pauline My name is Pauline, I’m 13 years old. I was born on the 25th on March 2001. I live in Vendat, it’s a small city not far from Vichy.

    I’m slim, I have got green eyes and my hair is brown. My hair is long and wavy. I’m a happy person, fun to be with and musical.

    I have a little sister, she’s Alice and she is 9. She plays the piano like me. My mother is a chemist and my father is a technician.

    My school is in Vichy: it’s Jules Ferry. My favorite school subject is English, I love English.

    I play the piano and the violin every day. I like going to the cinema with my friends.

    I have already been to Belgium, Germany and Spain.

                                              I would like to be a violinist.

    Partager via Gmail Pin It

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :