• Pauline

    PaulineMy name is Pauline, I’m 13 years old and I was born on the 29th July 2002. I live in Vendat, in Auvergne.
    I’m tall. I have shoulder length curly fair hair. My eyes are green.
    I’m very talkative and fun to be with. I’m rather patient. I have one brother, his name is Maxime and he is 18 years old. He loves sports.
    I love physical education and Spanish, but I dislike science. My favourite animal is the dog and my favourite colour is green. I have one dog, one cat and some goldfish. I love to play with my dog.
    I practise dance and drama. I like going to the cinema and listening to music. I’m scared of insects and snakes.
    I have already visited Spain but my dream is to visit the U.S.A.

    Partager via Gmail Pin It

  • Commentaires

    1
    bruh
    Vendredi 11 Décembre 2015 à 17:52

    Nice Job Pauline! :)

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :