• Pierre

    If I were an animal, I would be a blue ara because it’s free and it can fly.
    If I were a super hero, I would be Iron Man because he is rich, cool and intelligent.
    If I were a sport, I would be rugby because I practise rugby, there is a lot of action and I love team sports.
    If I were an art, I would be music because it’s relaxing and playing the guitar also helps.
    If I were a type of cuisine, I would be lasagnas because I’m keen on Italian food.
    If I were a season, I would be summer because I love doing nothing during the holidays.
    If I were a car, I would be a race car because it’s fast and extreme.
    If I were a film, I would be an action film such as Expendable 1, 2 and 3 because I love war and action films : they are not difficult to understand.
    If I were a novel, I would be “Percy Jackson 5 : The last Olympian” because there is nothing like a story about mythology.
    If I were a number, I would be number 9 because it’s my position at rugby.
    If I were a colour, I would be yellow because it’s the main colour of my favourite rugby team : The Association Sportive Montferrandaise Clermont Auvergne.

    Partager via Gmail

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :