• Romain

    RomainHello, my name is Romain. I was born on 23th October 2001. I am 12 years old. I live in Vendat, in Allier, near Vichy. I have short brown hair and green eyes. I am a happy and generous person .

    I have one brother, his name is Clement. He is 16 years old. He doesn’t practise any sports in a club but he likes video games. I have a cat, his name is Figaro, and he is 4 years old. He is very cute ♥.  My father is a cook and my mother works in a pharmacy.

    The name of my college is Jules Ferry; it is in Allée des Ailes in Vichy.

    I like badminton and reading very much. I love building houses. I am crazy about crisps while watching videos. I enjoy video games. I play Minecraft. My style of music is electro. I can’t bear fish. I can’t stand rugby. I am afraid of spiders and snakes, it’s horrible .

    I have already been to Italy.

    I would like to work as an architect. I would like to go to England. I would like to be an air traffic controllerJ.

     

    Partager via Gmail Pin It

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :