• Sarah

    If I were a day, I would be Friday because it’s the last day of the week.

    If I were a residence, I would be a beach house because I like hearing the noise of the sea and feel the breeze.

    If I were a natural element, I would be water because my character can be strong or kind, as water can be.

    If I were a precious stone, I would be a diamond because it’s very expensive and so luxurious.

    If I were a superheroin, I would be wonderwoman because she is pretty and she saves the world.

    If I were a type of cuisine, I would be a sushi because it’s so delicious and I prefer raw fish rather that cooked fish.

    If I were a feeling, I would be happiness because I’m always in a good mood and I love a good laugh with my friends.

    If I were a sport, I would be swimming because it’s my passion and I feel so free when I swim.

    If I were a number, I would be number 20 because it’s my birth date.

    If I were a celebrity, I would be an actress because I’d love to play a part in block-buster and it is well paid.

    Partager via Gmail

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :