• sébastien

     My name is Sébastien. I’m 13 years old. I’m tall and quite well built with short hair and brown eyes. I sometimes wear bracelets and necklaces. I usually wear jeans and shorts. I often wear casual clothes.

    In my family there are 7 people :

    My father.

    My mother.

    But they are divorced.

    I’ve got 1 brother, his name is Boris.

    I’ve got 3 sisters, their names are Claire, Julia and Margaux.

    I’ve got 2 cats and 2 dogs.

    I love English and PE. I like French but I hate Biology, Spanish and Maths. I really like going to the cinema and watching videos on my computer. In the future I would like to go to New-York, Rio, Los Angeles… . And I would like to be a cook.

    Partager via Gmail Pin It

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :