• Siméon

    SiméonHello, my name is Siméon.

    I am 13 years old. I am Leo because I was born on August 17th 2001 . I live in Vendat, a village of two thousand two hundred inhabitants. I have got brown eyes and brown hair. I am middle-sized and plump. I believe I am a polite boy. I am sometimes shy.

    I have a brother. His name is Emile. He is sixteen. I have a half-brother. His name is Pierre. He is 34 years old. I have a half-sister. Her name is Alexiane. She is 38 years old. I have a dog. Her name is Holly. She is three years old. My father is retired. My mother is a sale administration manager.

    My school is called Jules Ferry. It is in Vichy. I really like maths.

    When I was younger I used to practice judo and now I play tennis-table.

     

    I would like to work as a porter because I like to help people. I would like to visit Brazil because I watched the world cup this summer. I would like to see a world football final because I love football.

    Partager via Gmail Pin It

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :