• Théo

    ThéoMy first name is Theo.

    I am 13 years old.

    I live in Charmeil in France.

    I am not very tall. I have brown hair and brown eyes.

    I am optimistic, sport ,polite and artistic.

    I have a little brother. My brother 's name is Noa , he is 10 years old.

    My brother loves football.

    I have a cat , her name is Cristal.

    My mother works in a factory and my father is an electrician.

    My school is Jules Ferry in Vichy .I like my school.

    I am fond of climbing.

    I am afraid of insects.

    I have already been to London.

    I would like to be a goldsmith.

    I would like to live in Paris, because of my job.

    I would like to be ...Superman.

     

    Partager via Gmail Pin It

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :