• TRIP TO ITALY : the Vatican (by Rosie)

    TRIP TO ITALY : the Vatican (by Rosie)We have visited the Vatican museums. We have visited the St Peter's Basilica, the Sistine Chapel but in this chapel we couldn’t talk because it’s a religious place. There were lots of rooms: a room with statues of all the muses, a room with statues with antique animals, a room with lots of 17th century maps.

    I loved this visit because all the rooms were very beautiful. This visit was not my favorite visit of the travel but it was in my top 5! TRIP TO ITALY : the Vatican (by Rosie)

     

    I loved all of the travel very much:  in Italy the landscapes were very beautiful and it was very hot. The one thing that I didn't like was the volcano called Solfatara because the smokes and gaz emanating from the volcano smell like rotten eggs.

     

    The place that I liked most was Pompei.

     

    Partager via Gmail Pin It

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :