• Valentin

    1-If I could be a city I would be New York because it’s big and beautiful city. Taking a yellow taxi in New York would be my biggest dream. New York is called “The city that never sleeps”.

    2-If I could be a book I’d have to be Lord of the Rings because it’s for me the best book in the world. I love this book and I read it every night. The best character for me is Gandalf and I really like the Hobbit.

    3-If I could be a superhero I would like to be Wolverine because this is the best Marvel superhero. Wolverine is immortal and he has adamantium claws. Wolverine is a lonely man and he has a very difficult past.

    4-If I could be a professional basketball player I would like to be Michael Jordan because he’s the best player of all times. Michael Jordan is very tall. He played for the Chicago Bulls and the Washington Wizards.

    5-If I could be an Art I would be drama because I like to play a character and perform many shows with my club. I like to wear a lot of costumes.

    6-If I could be a natural element I would be fire because it warms us and I like its red, yellow and blue colors. There is nothing like a good bonfire in winter.

    7-If I could be a tree I would like to be an oak because it’s very strong and big. The oak has a very long life and it has very beautiful green leaves.

    8-If I could be a type of music I’d have to be rap because I love instrumental rap and the lyrics. I love rappers who tell true stories and have a good flow.

    9- If I could be a board game I would like to be Monopoly because it’s a game where you have to think about a lot of strategies.

    10-If I could be an animal I would like to be a dog because it’s man’s best friend. Dogs are very cute and loving. My favorite breed is the Labrador.

    Partager via Gmail

  • Commentaires

    2
    sylvaine
    Mercredi 16 Octobre 2013 à 16:32

    no surprise if you say what you offer for christmas

    1
    tinlane
    Lundi 14 Octobre 2013 à 21:06

    Perhaps i will offer you a labrador for the christmas

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :