• Alexandre

    AlexandreHi everybody!

    My name is Alexandre. I was born on the 27th of September 2001, I am thirteen years old. I live in Vichy (Auvergne). I am small for my age , I’m 4 feet and 6 inches tall. I have brown eyes and short brown hair, I’ve got glasses.

    I am a happy person, I’m polite, I am sporty and shy.

    I’ve got one brother, his name is Jeremy, he is 21 years old. I’ve got one sister, her name is Lea, she is 14 years old.

    I go to the college Jules Ferry in Vichy. I love P.E., English, physics, chemistry and technology.

    When I was younger, I used to swim and now I climb I practice climbing with my sister.

    I have already been to Portugal. I would like to live in America.

    I still don’t know what job I want to have later.

     

    Partager via Gmail Pin It

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :