• Amandine

    If I could be a season, I would be spring because it is so very beautiful and colourful.

    If I could be a sport, I would be horse riding because I practice this sport each weekend, it is so different from many other sports.

    If I could be a feeling, I would be tenderness because I could cuddle Douce my dog all the time.

    If I could be a residence, I would be a beach house because my dream is to own one and live in it during my summer holidays.

    If I could be a natural disaster, I would be a volcanic eruption because they take your breath away.

    If I could be a natural element, I would be “fire” because it so useful for so many things.

    If I could be a landscape, I would be the desert because it’s very beautiful and so large and you never see the end of it.

    If I could be a number, I would be the number twenty-eight because it’s my birthday and it is a lucky number for me until now.

    If I could be a flower, I would be a Violet because the scent is very unusual and I love this colour.

    If I could be an object, I would be a pen because it is so useful to write things down.

    Partager via Gmail

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :