• Amelie D

    If I were a day I would be Friday because it's the start of the week-end.

    If I were a season I would be summer because it's the hottest season and it's the holiday and I love to wear a swimsuit.

    If I were a sport I would be horse-riding because I love riding and I love horses. I practise horse-riding.

    If I were an art I would be drama because I love acting, it's a emotional art and I practise drama.

    If I were a type of cuisine I wouldn't be Chinese food because I hate greasy food . I'd rather be Chinese food.

    If I were a car I would be a sport car because it's a very beautiful car. I love speed.

     If I were an animal I would be a horse because it's my favorite animal, it's the prettiest animal in the world.

    If I were a super hero I would be elastic girl because I want to be like her. I would like to extend my body no end.

    If I were a sense, I would be sight because you can see very far see lots of things like the beauties of the world.

    If I were a landscape,  I would be a countryside because the countryside is very beautiful I love walking in the forests and the woods.

    Partager via Gmail

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :