• Amélie H

    If I could be an animal I would be a dog because this animal always stands by our sides.
    If I could be an art I would be a drawing because I like drawing what I see and what I feel.
    If I could be a feeling I would be happiness because it’s always more beautiful to see a smiling person rather than a sad person.
    If I could be a season I would be spring because I love to see flowers and nature blooming.
    If I could be a car I would be a sport car because they have power and a particular style which makes them really beautiful but I wouldn’t be a trailer because. It’s not very beautiful and fast.
    If I could be a residence I would be a beach house because there is a beautiful landscape, it’s more practical to go swimming and I’d love to take out for walk in a beach with my friends.
     If I could be a naturel element I would like to be water because I can see beautiful different and varied landscapes in the ocean and I’ve practiced swimming for three years.
    If I could be a landscape I would be a seaside because I think this landscape it’s really extraordinary and you can feel a lot just by looking at it.
    If I could be a naturel disaster I would be a tsunami because it has the power and strength to destroy everything.
    If I could be a precious stone I would be a diamond because it’s the most beautiful precious stone in the world and it’s even more beautiful in jewels.

    Partager via Gmail

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :