• Camille

    If I were an animal, I would be a ladybird because I could fly.
    If I were a super hero, I would be THOR because he has strong powers.
    If I were a beverage, I would be fruit juice because I love fruit.
    If I were a sport, I would be table tennis because I've been practising for many years and it's my passion.
    If I were an art, I would be music because I love singing with Mr Pilon's class in the choir.
    If I were a season, I would be summer because I love beach.
    If I were a car, I would be a Jeep because I love adventure.
    If I were a natural disaster, I would be a storm because I easily lose my temper.
    If I were a natural element, I would be water because I love swimming.
    If I were a colour, I would be blue because the sea is blue and I love swimming.
    If I were a book, I would be doctor dolittle because it's about pets and I love animals.
    If I were a day, I would be Wednesday because on this day I practise singing in the choir.

    Partager via Gmail

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :