• César

    If I could be a city, I would be New York because the buildings are so highs and beautiful and the Statue of Liberty is one of the best statue in the world.

    If I were a drink, I’d have to be hot chocolate because it’s the best during winter time.

    If I could be a sport, I would be football because I practice this sport and it’s a team sport.

    If I were an animal, I’d have to be a tiger because it’s a royal and strong animal.

    If I could be a type of cuisine, I would be Italian cuisine because I love pizzas with cheese and pasta.

    If I could be a season, I would be the summer because it’s hot and we can go to the beach to swim and relax.

    If I were a car, I would be a sport car because I like speed and power.

    If I could be a sense, I would be sight because we can see the beauty of the world.

    Partager via Gmail

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :