• Elea

    If I were an animal, I would be a dog because it’s my favorite animal and I have one dog that I love to bits.

    If I were a sport, I would be climbing because I practise climbing and it’s my favorite sport.

    If I were a season, I would be summer because it's when I am on holidays, it’s hot and I love swimming.

    If I were a number, it would be number 7 because it's my lucky number.

    If I were a precious stone, I would be a saphire because it’s color is beautiful.

    If I were a day, I would be Friday afternoon it’s the end of the week at school.

    If I were a city, I would be Paris because it’s my favorite city.

    If I were a drink, I would be an orange juice because it’s so nice and so refreshing.

    If I were a color, I would be blue because it’s my favorite color and it's the colour of the sea.

    If I were one of the four elements, I would be water because I’m a swimming person and I love to swim in the sea.

    Partager via Gmail

  • Commentaires

    1
    doudouille
    Samedi 12 Octobre 2013 à 10:33

    elea je t adore c'est trop bien se que tu fait je kiffet la couleur que tu a choisi te correspond tou ta fait mai le jour non le jour qui te correspondrai le mieus et samedi et dimanche lol

     

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :