• Jessim

    If I could be a country, I would be Algeria because it’s my favourite country. My grand-mother and my grand-father were born in Algeria.

    If I could be a telephone, I would be an Iphone because it’s a telephone which has a lot of applications, it’s nice and useful.

    If I could be a football club, I would be the Olympique de Marseille because it’s been favourite club since I was young.

    If I could be a celebrity, I would be Samir Nasri because it’s the best French actor for me.

    If I could be a season, I would be winter because there is snow and I love snow.

    If I could be an animal, I would be a lion because it’s so dangerous and it’s the king of the savannah.

    If I could be a sport, I would be football because I practice football and I enjoy it a lot.

    If I were a type of cuisine, I would be American food because I practice football and I enjoy it a lot.

    If I were a car, I would be a sport car because it’s extremely beautiful and it’s so fast.

    If I were a sense, I would be taste because I’m a gourmet.

    Partager via Gmail

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :