• Kamilia

    KamiliaMy name is Kamilia. I am 14.

    I was born on July 20th in Thenia (Algeria).

    I live in Vichy in Auvergne.

    I am 1 meter 64 tall.

    I have shoulder lenght wavy brown hair.

    I have brown eyes.

    I have two brothers and one sister. My sister is Mounira she is 19. And my little brother is Amine he is 8 and my big brother is Anis, he is 21.

    Both my parents are unemployed.

    I like spanish very much. I rather like french and maths. I don't like history music biology art chinese german and latin. I do not like civics and geography at all. I love P.E and english.

     

    Partager via Gmail Pin It

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :