• Manon

     If I were a drink, I would be a limonade because there nothing like a fresh limonade on a summer's evening.

    If I were an art, I would be cinema because it's an emotional art and I love to see a lot of different films.

    If I were a feeling, I wouldn't be fear because I would like everybody to be happy.

    If I could be a season, I'd have to be summer because it's hot and there's nothing like a nice tan and surfing on the beach with my friend.

    If I were a residence , I would be an environment friendly villa near the beach because it's so beautiful and I love nature.

    If I could be a sense, I'd have to be sight because with the sight I can read and see a lot of things and I can dream. It's magical.

    If I were a natural element, I would be water or fire I can't really choose behind both.

    If I were a precious stone, I would be a ruby because I love red and rubies are very precious.

    If I could be a celebrity, I would be Natalie Portman because she is a very beautiful and talented actress and she's very low key.

    If I were a number, I wouldn't be 13 I'm not superstitious but this number never gave me luck.

    Partager via Gmail

  • Commentaires

    1
    Mél'
    Mercredi 16 Octobre 2013 à 13:27

    It's perfect !  

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :