• Melanie

    If I were an animal, I would be a dog because it’s my favorite animal, I’m a dog-lover!

    If I were a drink, I would be soda because there’s nothing like a fresh soda on a hot summer day.

    If I were a type of cuisine, I would be Spanish cuisine because I love paella, there’s nothing like paella and I love to share it with my family.

    If I were a feeling, I would be love because I always fall in love.

    If I were a season, I would be spring because there is nature blooming and it’s so lovely!

    If I were a residence, I would be a beach house to go to the beach every day!

    If I were a sense, I would be sight because I love to take a lot of photos and I read a lot.

    If I were a natural disaster, I would be a volcanic eruption because it’s fantastic to watch.

    If I were a natural element, I would be water because my star sign is Aquarius.

    If I were a precious stone, I would be Amber because for me, it’s a lucky charm. It became a lucky charm as soon as my mum offered me a necklace made with Amber.

    Partager via Gmail

  • Commentaires

    1
    Fabie01
    Lundi 21 Octobre 2013 à 11:36

    Good english !

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :