• Sébastien

    If I could be an animal I would be an elephant  because they are big and strong.
    If I could be a car I would be a classic car because I love  their vintage, and their style.
    If I were a type of cuisine I would be Indian cuisine because it’s spicy and so delicious.
    If I were a city I would be New York because it’s huge and wonderful city.
    If I were a sport, It would be American football because it’s a tough sport and I’m a tough guy.
    If I could be a landscape, I would be mountains because they are beautiful, high and wild.
    If I were a season I would be winter because this is a magic season when there’s some snow.
    If I were a film I would be a comedy because I love to have a good laugh.
    If I could be a book I would be a philosophy book because I love philosophy and I love reading.
    If I were a drink I would be a cup of tea because there’s nothing like a nice cup of tea in the evening.
    If I were a castle I would be Versailles because it’s the most beautiful castle in France.

    Partager via Gmail

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :