• Valentin

    ValentinHi !

    My name is Valentin. I am 12 years old and I am Virgo because I was born on the 2nd of September 2003.

    I live in Villeneuve les Cerfs in the Puy-de-Dôme.

    My school is a Junior High School "Jules Ferry" in Vichy.

    I have short straight blond hair but I dream to have long hair. I have green and blue eyes. I'm not very tall, I'm 4ft and 11inches tall.

    I'm generous, imaginative, sensitive and I am good tempered.

     I have a little sister. Her name is Lia. She is 3 years younger than me. She is 9. Her school is a Elementary School "Georges Méchin" in Vichy. My sister has long blond hair and blue eyes. She is selfish and she is ill tempered too!

    My mother is a teacher, teaching 2 year old children, and my father is a teacher for the travelling children.

    I have 3 cats : Tahuna, Ckyla and Tahuna.

     I don't like school but I know it is necessary to prepare my future. My favorite school subject is sport. I love listening to classical music and I am crazy about playing video games. My favorite hero is Link, the hero of the video game "The legend of Zelda".

    I like very much animals and nature.

    I can't bear violence and injustice.

     I have already visited London because my cousins live there.

    I would like to fly like a bird.

    Later, I would like to be a poet.

     Bye !

    Partager via Gmail Pin It

  • Commentaires

    1
    darcis quentin
    Dimanche 22 Novembre 2015 à 12:17

    Hoooo moi aussi j'ai trois chats c'est super Valentin bravo hecool

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :