• Yann

    YannMy name is Yann. I am 12 years old. I was born on the 15th of december 2002. I live Vendat in Auvergne. I am tall. I am 1 meter 74 tall. I have short curly blond hair. I have blue eyes.

    I have one brother , he is 39 years old. My brother has a daughter. Her name is Clarysse she is 11 months. My father is a postman and he is 54. My mother is 59 years old and she is a secretary.

    My favourite school subjects are P.E and English. If not I don't mind Maths and Spanish. I can't bear French.


    I play basketball in a club. I'm scarred of big spiders and I am afraid of bats.

    I am extremely sporty. I'm a little generous. I'm really self-confident and clever. I'm especially cool. And also I'm polite.

    My biggest dream is to integrate the NBA. Maybe you will see my name on one of the team jerseys.

    Partager via Gmail Pin It

  • Commentaires

    1
    darcis quentin
    Dimanche 22 Novembre 2015 à 12:15

    super Yann cool de pouvoir voir toute les présentation et puis je pouvais pas partir sans laisser de commentaire ^^oopseekheclowncool

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :