• alexandre

     

    alexandreMy name is Alexandre.

    I am twelve

    I was born on the 22nd of April 1999.

    I live in a village:Vendat near Vichy.

    I have brown eyes and blond hair.I am one metre seventy.

    I am optimistic,funny,cool and sporty but I am really talkative.

    I have one sister.her name is Elisa.She is eleven.She has got brown eyes and brown hair. 

    My mother is a nurse and my father is a technician.

    My favorite subjects are English,Maths and French but I hate History.

    I play basketball in a club.I like listening to music.I practice biking with my friends.

    I'm afraid of snakes.

    I have already visited Corsica and I have already been to England with my school

    I don't know the job I would like to do in the future.

    I would like to go to Tahiti.

    I would like to be rich and have a great car.

    Click on page 5 to continue!

    Partager via Gmail Pin It

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :