• Alicia

    AliciaHello,

    My name is Alicia.

    I am 14 years old.

    I was born on the 2nd October 1998 in Sainte Foy Tarentaise (La Tuile).

    I live in Vichy, in Auvergne, in the center of France, there are about 30 000 inhabitants.

     In my family there are four people, father, mother, my sister and me. 

    My sister is Tiffaine, and she is 18. I like her. She is nice, beautiful and caring, but sometimes it's hard because she is autistic.

    I have a cat, I love him a lot, and he is called Taffa. He had an accident, he has only 3 legs.

    My school is Jules Ferry school, it’s in Vichy.

    I’m afraid of spiders!

    I like going shopping and to the cinema with my friends.

    I love spending time with my boyfriend.

    I would like to be an architect.

    My favorite subjects are History and Geography but I hate Arts and Maths.

    I have already visited Paris, Senegal, Tunisia, and Spain.

    I would like to visit the USA.

    I would like to live with the person I love.

     

    Partager via Gmail Pin It

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :