• amandine

     

    amandine-My name is Amandine. I am thirteen. I was born on the 28th of July, 1999. I live in Saint Rémy en Rollat. I am quite tall and slim with long brown wavy hair, and nice brown eyes. I always wear ear-rings. I often wear a bracelet. I am quite trendy and I usually wear jeans.

    -In my family, there are 6 people. I have got a step father, my mother, a brother his name is Téo he’s eleven, a half brother his name is Alexandre he’s twelve and a half sister her name is Lauriana she’s ten. I have got a dog. His name is Douce. My mother is a nurse. My step father is a worker.

    -My favorite school subject is English, and the subject which I like the least is Technology. My favorite sport is horse-riding. I like listening to music. I’m afraid of spiders.

    -I have already been to Spain with my family. I would like to be a doctor. I would like to go to Hollywood. I would like to live in Spain.

    Partager via Gmail Pin It

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :