• ASMparra09

    ASMparra09Hello! My pseudo is ASMparra09 and I am 13 years old. My date of birth is on 18th October 2000. I live in Creuzier-le-vieux in France. It’s next to Vichy. I am a boy and I’m medium sized. I have short straight dark brown hair, brown eyes and glasses.

    I have one brother and he is 15 years old. His name is Thomas. I live with my parents and my brother. My mother is a teacher and my father is a technical animator. I don’t have a pet.

    I go to Jules Ferry School. I like physical education and history-geography and I don’t like technology.

    I practice rugby in RCVichy team (I love sport). I like listening to music (I play the guitar), reading and playing video games.

    I have already been to Biarritz, Perpignan, Sete… It’s beautiful!

    In the future, I would like to visit Venice, Rome, Glasgow, Dublin, London, New York, Rio de Janeiro… I would like to be a lawyer or a notary.      

    Partager via Gmail Pin It

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :