• presentation and cloud 4e 2013/2014

    Here is a presentation of the 4èmes using tagxedo.com. Click on the clouds to enlarge them!

    Voici la présentation des 4èmes qui ont utitlisé le site tagxedo.com. Cliquez sur les clouds pour les agrandir.

  • My name is Camille. I’m 12. I was born on may 23rd.I live in Vendat, in front of the post office. My eyes are brown and I have long straight blond hair. I am tall for my age. I am 1m57 tall. I am concentrated but sometimes clumsy. I try to be generous and good- tempered.

    I like chips and I love my dad’s apple purée.

    I have 1 sister, her name is Claire. She is 10 years old. She plays table tennis with me in Saint- Germain des fossés (a little town near Vichy). I have one dog, her name is Gaïa and one rabbit, her name is Noisette. My dad works at EDF and my mother is a teacher.

    My favourite hobbies are:

    -table tennis




    At collège Jules Ferry in Vichy, I like English and music but I don’t like French and Maths. I love going to the cinema.

    I have already been to England and I visited London. I used to dance and climb. I would like to be a vet because I love pets. I would like to go to Ireland to visit Dublin. I would like to be a singer.

    Partager via Gmail Pin It

    votre commentaire
  • Hi everybody!  My name is Nelly but you can call me Nell' ! I'm thirteen years old, I was born on the 5th of November 2000. I live in Vichy (Auvergne). I'm not very tall, I'm 1m57 tall. I have brown-green eyes, long straight brown hair, I've got glasses.

    I've got one sister, her name is Natacha; she's 15 years old, she was born on the 7th of April 1998. my father is a chartered accountant and my mother is a housewife.

    I'm at Jules Ferry School in Vichy, I love French, Physical Education, CSA and English but I hate math.

    I practise rock-climbing and I play the drums :)

    My favourite actress is Kristen Stewart, I love her, I really admire her; she is my model, she's fabulous ! My favourite movies are Snow White And The Huntsman, The Twilight Saga, Welcome to the Riley's, Catch tha kid, Zathura, Pirates of the Caibbean and Oz the great and powerful. I like Pretty Little Liars and Wizards of Waverly Place too.  My favorite singer is Selena Gomez she's amazing ! She has a very beautiful voice !

    I have a facebook account.

    I'm scared of night butterflies.

    I have already been to Memphis TN, New York City, New Orleans and Mississippi. I would like to live in Los Angeles. I would like to be an animal healer or a French teacher.

    Bye everybody ! ☺

    Partager via Gmail Pin It

    votre commentaire

    My first name is Lisa. I was born on 26th September 2000, I am 13. I live in Charmeil in France. I have long wavy blond hair and I have blue eyes. I am hardworking, generous, outgoing, concentrated and peaceful.

    I have one sister, her name is Marie, and she is 18 years old. I have one cat, his name is Keops. He is 7months old. My father is a maths teacher and my mother is a business assistant.

    The name of my College is: College Jules Ferry in Vichy. My favourite school subject is Maths, English, and Spanish because I think it’s very interesting.

    I love gymnastics and I like horse riding, I do gymnastics and horse riding. I don’t have pocket money!

    I have ALREADY been to Croatia, Guadeloupe, and Corsica…

    I would like to be a paediatrician or a teacher. I would like to go to the U.S.A, New York. I would like to have a horse.

    Partager via Gmail Pin It

    1 commentaire
  •      Hi ! My name is Rozy ! I'm 12. I was born on the 17th July 2001. I live in Vichy : there are 25 000 inhabitants,  in Auvergne. I'm not very tall, I'm 1m49 tall. I have brown eyes, not very long frizzy black hair. I'm peaceful, sometimes anxious, not shy, very talkative, sometimes jealous and generous.

    I have one brother, his name is Yann, he is 15 he is very tall, he is in 10th grade, he practices soccer. I have 2 half-sisters too, their names are Joye : she is 3 1/2 years old and Nuptia : she is 25 and she lives in Africa. I have 1 cat : her name is Paula and 1 kitten (the daughter of Paula) her name is Tache. Paula is 3 years old (soon) and Tache is 5 months old. My dad and my mother are teachers.

         My school is called College Jules Ferry , it's in Vichy. My favorite school subject is English but I can't bear history because it's very boring. I do dance, I play the guitar, I have got 5 euros pocket money per month.

    My favorite actor is Omar Sy and my favorite singers are Avril Lavigne, Selena Gomez, Demi Lovato and Bruno Mars. On my computer I watch videos on YouTube, I have a facebook account and I love watching Pretty Little Liars.

    I'm scared of death.

    I have visited Paris, sometimes, during the holiday, I do horse riding.

     I would like to be an architect. I would like to live in Lyon. I dream to be a professional dancer.

    Partager via Gmail Pin It

    votre commentaire
  • « Hey! My name is Annabelle. I am twelve years old. I was born on April 26th 2001. I live in France, in Auvergne, in Allier, in Vichy. In this city, there are 25000 inhabitants.  I have brown eyes. I have long straight brown hair. I am tall.

    I have two sisters, Anais and Floriane. They are twin sisters. They are ten years old. I have a small cat named Canaillou.

     I love dancing, listening to music, singing and I practice athletics but I hate playing video games. My favourite school subjects are French, Maths, History, English and Science because they are very interesting but I don’t like Art because I don’t like colouring.

    My favourite colour is green, my favourite singer is Tal, my favourite singer is Axel Tony, my favourite actress is Kristen STEWART. I love candies, chocolate, chips but I hate tomatoes and salad.

    This year, I went to Puy du Fou during my holidays. It was brilliant!

    I’m scared of spiders.

    Later, I would like to become a doctor!!” 

    Partager via Gmail Pin It

    votre commentaire

    Suivre le flux RSS des articles de cette rubrique
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires de cette rubrique