• césar

     

    césarMy name is César, I am twelve. I am middle-sized and slim; I have long wavy blond hair.

    I have a nice nose and blue eyes; I am a talkative and sporty boy. I never wear glasses and I never wear bracelets. I sometimes wear casual clothes. I often wear jeans. I’m not a classic boy.

    In my family there are four people, father, mother, my brother and my half sister.

    I really like P.E. I’m fond of Maths and History. I can’t bear geography.

    I really like tennis and I’m fond of soccer. I can’t bear classical music because it’s boring. I love going to go the cinema and surfing on my computer  because it’s fun!

    I have already visited Paris, Nice, Cap d’Agde, Spain and Burkina Faso.

    I used to play football and rugby.

    I don’t know what I want to be later but I would like to visit the U.S.A and Australia.

    Partager via Gmail Pin It

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :