• clara

     claraMy name is Clara. I’m 13 years old. My birthdate is on the 6th of june. I live in Bellerive.

    I am tall and slim with fair and wavy brown hair.I usually wear jeans. I sometimes wear a tracksuit.

    I am trendy.

    I always wear bracelets. I often wear ear-rings but rarely make up.

    In my family there are 3 people : I have got 1 mother and 1 sister.

    I have got 1 cat, her name is Djouna  

    I like Art, Maths, French, English and Spanish.I love P.E but I don’t like history- geography- civics and music. I hate Science and Technology...

    I love biking. I like going to the swimming-pool. I love chatting with my friends on Facebook. I really like listening to music. I listen to music on my mobile. I love going to the cinema but I hate scary films. I like surfing the internet and watching TV . My favorite programme is HOLLYWOOD Girls.

    I have already visited Paris and Versailles.

    I used to practise athletics, climbing and gymnastics.

    I would like to go to Martinique.

    I would like to live in Nice or Lavandou.

    I would like to be very rich for one day.   

     

     

    Partager via Gmail Pin It

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :