• coralie

     My name is Coralie and I am 14. I was born on October, 5th 1998. I live in Saint Didier la Forêt, in the middle of France. I am quiet and generous. I have one brother. He is 11 and his name is Alexis. I have a dog called Tango, a cat called Mignonne and a hamster called Blanche.

     I go to Jules Ferry School, in Vichy. I start at 8 o’clock in the morning every day. On Mondays and Fridays, I finish at half past four in the afternoon. On Tuesdays and Thursdays I finish at half past two in the afternoon.

     I love art but I don’t like sport and history, civics, geography. I like music, French and maths. I practise horse riding on Saturday afternoons. I am afraid of spiders. I have already visited Paris. I’d like to be a veterinarian. I’d like to have a horse.

     

    Partager via Gmail Pin It

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :