• elea

     

    eleaMy name is Eléa. I am 13 years old. I was born in 1999.I am middle-sized and slim with long fair wavy hair and green eyes. I always wear ear-rings. I never wear lots of make up. I am quite trendy. In my family they are 4 people: my father, mother and brother. I have got one dog. I am funny, imaginative and cool but I am a little messy and anxious. I love English and French, I don’t like science and I hate technology. I love blue. I practice aerobics. I visited Paris. I want to be a teacher.

    Partager via Gmail Pin It

  • Commentaires

    1
    julie océane
    Mercredi 9 Janvier 2013 à 10:37

    c'est super,les eleves de 4eme on bien travaillé!!! bravo !

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :